페이지 정보

작성자압도적찬사 조회 44회 작성일 2020-11-23 11:07:31 댓글 0


Home - Day 16 - Savor | 30 Days of Yoga With Adriene

Happy Sweet 16. And oh, is it a sweet one, designed for you to SAVOR!

Take the invitation to really focus on your exhalations today.

In fact, don’t be shy, go for it. Really establish that exhale today, Okay?

Learn to savor the moment. Allow one present moment to bleed into the next.

Let me know how it goes in the comment section down below!

#ywahome #30DaysofYoga #freeyoga

- - - - - - - - - -

❤️SUBSCRIBE to the YWA channel for free yoga videos every week and to support high-quality free yoga for all! ❤️

- - - - - - - - - -

‍♂️‍♀️Become a FWFG YOGA member! ‍♂️‍♀️
Join Find What Feels Good and access over 700 videos including yoga and meditation for all levels. Explore daily practices, workshops, in-depth learning, weekly or monthly accountability series, and an opportunity to connect with a one of a kind global community. This is your one-stop-shop for yoga, creativity, wellness, and all things FWFG. Try it FREE for 7 Days!

- - - - - - - - - -

Get your FREE Yoga Calendar:

- - - - - - - - - -

More at
▶︎ Instagram: @adrienelouise
▶︎ Twitter: @yogawithadriene
▶︎ Facebook: Yoga With Adriene
▶︎ Shop:

- - - - - - - - - -

Music by Shakey Graves:

- - - - - - - - - -

Yoga With Adriene, LLC recommends that you consult your physician regarding the applicability of any recommendations and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program. When participating in any exercise or exercise program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If you engage in this exercise or exercise program, you agree that you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself.


Provided to YouTube by Columbia/Legacy

Savor · Santana

Santana (Legacy Edition)

℗ Originally released 1969. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1980-01-01

Producer: Brent Dangerfield
Composer, Lyricist: C. Santana
Composer, Lyricist: G. Rolie
Guitar, Vocal: Carlos Santana
Composer, Lyricist: J. Areas
Composer, Lyricist: D. Brown
Organ, Piano, Vocal: Gregg Rolie
Composer, Lyricist: M. Carabello
Composer, Lyricist: M. Shrieve
Congas, Percussion: Mike Carabello
Congas, Percussion: Jose Chepito Areas
Drums: Mike Shrieve
Bass: Dave Brown

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Savor ~ Santana

Rate \u0026 Comment...\r




등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 2,543건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © All rights reserved.  Contact :